Hello world!

Here I am writing my first post in this blog. Basically it will be a substitute to a web page and I am hoping it will also push my working self into writing regularly about things I  find interesting, motivating, right or wrong or just plain weird… I can see my myself updating this blog every week but I suppose time will tell if my prediction was correct.

The blog will be about Human-Computer Interaction (HCI) or Interaction Design (you choose the designation of the field :-)) as well as Human-Robot Interaction (HRI) (although I am unsure about the relationship between the different areas – in other words, is HRI part of HCI?). Oh well… maybe some discussion and willing readers will elucidate the question.

That is all for now… but I am already planning my second post! 🙂

  1. #1 by Aris Alissandrakis on January 28, 2009 - 4:43 pm

    First!

    (don’t count the automatic one above, hihihihihi)

  2. #2 by Aris Alissandrakis on January 28, 2009 - 4:47 pm

    I have to admit it looks nice; I’ve been thinking about it for some time…
    I might be tempted to move my academic homepage (and perhaps my blog also) over …

  3. #3 by Methadone Clinics In Ohio on April 21, 2013 - 4:56 pm

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems
    as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your
    weblog when you could be giving us something informative
    to read?

Leave a Reply

